Questions

Mommy, anytime you want to come visit or want me to come up to see you (or so you can see the baby) just ask. I’ll say yes.

Hannah, anytime you want me to give you advice on what to wear or how to talk with girl friends (or boyfriends) just ask. I’ll say yes.

Max and Ross, anytime you need help or think talking to me will make sense out of something just ask, I’ll say yes.

Friends, anytime you have a spare second or minute or hour or day and would like to spend it with me (even if it’s just because no one else is available) just ask. I’ll say yes.

Kate, my child, anytime you want more grapes or Kix instead of Cheerios just ask. I’ll say yes.

Dave, my love, anytime you have any questions (or even just one) for me just ask. I’ll say yes.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Questions

  1. sixfordinner

    You are a good person.

Leave a Reply

